

INTERACTIVE FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In Compliance with the various provision of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rules framed thereunder and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and other applicable law, the Company has constituted (1) Audit Committee, (2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee, (3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee,

The Composition of the various committees is as under:

1) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Rutu Sanghvi	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Raghav Jobanputra	Member	Additional Director
		(Independent Director)
Mr. Mayur Parikh	Member	Non-Executive Director

2) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Raghav Jobanputra	Chairman	Additional Director
		(Ind <mark>epen</mark> dent Director)
Ms. Rutu Sanghvi	Member	Ind <mark>epen</mark> dent Director
Mr. Mayur Parikh	Member	Non-Executive Director

3) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Rutu Sanghvi	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Gopal Shah	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Pradip Sandhir	Member	Managing Director

CIN: L65910GJ1994PLC023393, PH. No. +91-9898055647, SEBI Reg. No.: INM000012856

Website: www.ifinservices.in, E-mail: info@ifinservices.in